Meet the Team

unrivalled customer service & product knowledge

As a flexible and friendly company we believe that each and every member of our team deserves recognition. We encourage career development across the divisions and actively support those who wish to improve qualifications and skills by instigating NVQ training programmes as well as City and Guild courses where required.
Please click on an image for individual staff contact details

Stuart Green
Managing Director

Stuart Green
Managing Director

Mark Westbrook
Managing Director

Mark Westbrook
Managing Director

Tim Ball
Operations Director

Tim Ball
Operations Director

Email:
Tim@frameXpress.co.uk

Ian Davis
Sales Manager

Ian Davis
Sales Manager

Email:
Ian@framexpress.co.uk

Sarah Price
Commercial Sales Manager

Sarah Price
Commercial Sales Manager

Email:
Sarah@framexpress.co.uk

Dave Stearman
New Business Manager

Dave Stearman
New Business Manager

Email:
David@frameXpress.co.uk

Karen Gardner
Sales Agent

Karen Gardner
Sales Agent

Email:
karen@frameXpress.co.uk

Helen Duval
Head of Marketing

Helen Duval
Head of Marketing

Email:
Helen@framexpress.co.uk

Jim Hinds
Production Manager

Jim Hinds
Production Manager

Email:
Jim@framexpress.co.uk

Vince Shayler
Operations Manager

Vince Shayler
Operations Manager

Email:
Vince@framexpress.co.uk

Mark Rowles
Processing Manager

Mark Rowles
Processing Manager

Email:
MarkR@framexpress.co.uk

Michelle Millward
Office Manager

Michelle Millward
Office Manager

Email:
Michelle@framexpress.co.uk

Angela Griffin
HR Manager

Angela Griffin
HR Manager

Email:
Angela@framexpress.co.uk

Marc Easter
Transport Manager

Marc Easter
Transport Manager

Email:
Marc@framexpress.co.uk

Craig James
Commercial Contracts Manager

Craig James
Commercial Contracts Manager

Email:
Craig@framexpress.co.uk

Rob Evans
Transport Supervisor

Rob Evans
Transport Supervisor

Email:
Rob@frameXpress.co.uk

Jane Coleman
Credit Controller

Jane Coleman
Credit Controller

Email:
Jane@framexpress.co.uk

Denise Scott
Purchase/Admin Controller

Denise Scott
Purchase/Admin Controller

Email:
Denise@framexpress.co.uk

Diana Collier
Receptionist

Diana Collier
Receptionist

Email:
Diana@framexpress.co.uk

Hannah Griffin
Customer Care Co-Ordinator

Hannah Griffin
Customer Care Co-Ordinator

Email:
Hannah@framexpress.co.uk

Hayley Williams
Administrator

Hayley Williams
Administrator

Email:
Hayleyw@framexpress.co.uk

Donna Dunn
Sales Administrator

Donna Dunn
Sales Administrator

Email:
Donna@framexpress.co.uk

Zen Hunt
Quote Processor

Zen Hunt
Quote Processor

Email:
Zen@framexpress.co.uk

Darren Lewis
Order Processor

Darren Lewis
Order Processor

Email:
Darren@framexpress.co.uk

Neil Morison
Order Processor

Neil Morison
Order Processor

Email:
Neil@frameXpress.co.uk

Tracy Lockyer
Order Processor

Tracy Lockyer
Order Processor

Email:
Tracy@frameXpress.co.uk

Lewis Cotton
Order Processor

Lewis Cotton
Order Processor

Email:
Lewis@frameXpress.co.uk

Karla Nandan
Transport Admin

Karla Nandan
Transport Admin

Email:
Karla@frameXpress.co.uk

Want to chat? Call on 01952 581100

We are available to chat Mon – Fri, 9.00am til 5.00pm